DR. B.R. AMBEDKAR NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY, SONEPAT



(Established by the Haryana State Legislature Act No. 15 of 2012)

Notification

- 1. The University is going to conduct Interview for Ph.D. (Law) programme for the session 2024-2025 on 08.11.2024. The Interview shall be held at Academic Block of Dr. B.R. Ambedkar National Law University from 09:00AM onwards
- 2. The Interview shall be consisting of 30 Marks (15 marks for domain knowledge and 15 marks for research aptitude). For research aptitude, candidates are required to present a brief outline of the proposed research work covering Aim & Objective and Importance; Statement of the Problem; Hypothesis; Proposed Methodology; and Research Questions. Candidate is required to present the same through PPT (not more than 7 slides). The candidates are required to bring the PPT in a pen-drive on the day of interview to be presented before the Interview committee.
- 3. The list of provisionally eligible candidates as per guidelines mentioned in prospectus is attached herewith.
- 4. All provisionally eligible candidates will appear with all relevant documents as mentioned in prospects (original as well as two sets of photocopies of the documents).

Note; for any discrepancy the candidates can clarify the same by visiting this University on any working day.

-SD-**Convenor Admission Committee**

Endst. No. DBRANLU/Admission/2024/1420-1424

Dated: 29.10.2024 A copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action please.

- 1. Registrar, DBRANLU, Sonepat with a request to depute the staff for making necessary hospitality arrangements for the candidates.
- 2. DAA/HOD, DBRANLU, Sonepat.
- 3. Controller of Examination, DBRANLU, Sonepat.
- 4. IT Cell, DBRANLU, Sonepat to upload the same on University website.
- 5. P.A. to Vice-Chancellor (for kind information of the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor), DBRANLU, Rai, Sonepat.

-SD-

Deputy Registrar Academic Branch

List of provisionally Eligible Candidates List of Applicants who applied for Ph.D. Course (Entrance Exam)							
1	240002	PRASHANT KUMAR	Late. Sh. SURESH CHANDRA	ELIGIBLE			
			PRASAD				
2	240003	SONI	SH. JAGMAL	ELIGIBLE			
3	240005	MANISHA RAJPUT	SUDERSHAN SINGH	ELIGIBLE			
4	240006	AVINASH PANDEY	MAHENDRA PANDEY	ELIGIBLE			
5	240007	PRAKHAR JAISWAL	ATUL KUMAR JAISWAL	ELIGIBLE			
6	240009	GURPREM MONGA	SUDARSHAN MONGA	ELIGIBLE			
7	240012	PREETI	RAVINDER	ELIGIBLE			
8	240013	SURBHI KHURANA	JOGINDER KHURANA	ELIGIBLE			
9	240014	ANUSHKA	RAMCHANDER CHAUHAN	ELIGIBLE			
10	240015	MANJEET	SUKHBIR SINGH	ELIGIBLE			
11	240019	RAVI KUMAR	ASHOK VERMA	ELIGIBLE			
12	240022	Apurva	Vijender Singh	ELIGIBLE			
13	240023	Sandeep Khatri	Ramesh Khatri	ELIGIBLE			
14	240027	Meenakshi	Ashok Kumar	ELIGIBLE			
15	240028	Neha Chandeliya	Santram Singh	ELIGIBLE			
16	240031	Prachi Pranjli	Niraj Kumar	ELIGIBLE			
17	240036	Brijesh Kumar	Surender Kumar	ELIGIBLE			
18	240038	Apoorv Mishra	Rajendra Kumar Mishra	ELIGIBLE			
19	240039	Akansha Singh	Jai Shankar Singh	ELIGIBLE			
20	240040	Yogesh Gahlawat	Raghubir Singh Gahlawat	ELIGIBLE			
21	240045	Ankur Tyagi	Jitender Tyagi	ELIGIBLE			
22	240047	Mansi Bhardwaj	Sudesh Kumar Sharma	ELIGIBLE			
23	240048	Pankaj Sagar	Raj Kumar	ELIGIBLE			
24	240049	Abhishek Kumar	Abhay Kumar Singh	ELIGIBLE			
25	240051	Jashi Kant	Chandu Raut	ELIGIBLE			
26	240052	Nishit Sharma	Surinder Pal Sharma	ELIGIBLE			
27	240053	Monika Sharma	Vijay Sharma	ELIGIBLE			
28	240054	Manav	Sukhbir Singh	ELIGIBLE			
	List of	Applicants who applied	for Ph.D. Course (through UGC N	NET/JRF)			
1	NA	RAJIV KUMAR KAMBOJ	SH. JAWAHAR LAL	ELIGIBLE			
2	NA	ABHISHEK RAO	PRITHVI SINGH RAO	ELIGIBLE			
3	NA	APURVA	SH. VIJENDER SINGH	ELIGIBLE			
4	NA	SONAM	RAJBIR	ELIGIBLE			
5	NA	GOURAV KUMAR	BIRENDER SINGH	ELIGIBLE			
6	NA	PRANAV PANT	TARA CHANDRA PANT	ELIGIBLE			
7	NA	ATUL CHAUDHARY	HARVEER SINGH	ELIGIBLE			
8	NA	AVINASH YADAV	SUNIL KUMAR YADAV	ELIGIBLE			
9	NA	SHRUTI TANDON	SANJAY TANDON	ELIGIBLE			
10	NA	SARVESH KUMAR	RAM LALIT	ELIGIBLE			
11	NA	ISHA	DR. KULBHUSHAN DHANDA	ELIGIBLE			

12	NA	Nivesh Kumar	Bijender Kumar	ELIGIBLE
13	NA	Kuldeep Kumar	Om Prakash	ELIGIBLE
14	NA	Jitender	Om Prakash	ELIGIBLE
15	NA	Abhishek Kumar	Bhalchandra Mandal	ELIGIBLE
16	NA	Akansha	Ajmer Singh Kajal	ELIGIBLE
17	NA	Yashdeep Chahal	Yoginder Chahal	ELIGIBLE
18	NA	Mihir Kumar	Anil Kumar Srivastava	ELIGIBLE
19	NA	Saurabh Arora	RK Arora	ELIGIBLE
20	NA	Divya Nandwani	Ashok K. Nandwani	ELIGIBLE
21	NA	Vaishnavi Srivastava	Sharad Srivastava	ELIGIBLE
22	NA	Abhinav	Ashok Kumar	ELIGIBLE
23	NA	Monica Shandilya	Ghanshyam Dass Sharma	ELIGIBLE
24	NA	Avesh Malik	Bharat Raj Malik	ELIGIBLE
25	NA	Saurav bhola	Joginder Singh Bhola	ELIGIBLE
26	NA	Varsha Sharma	Satish Chandra Sharma	ELIGIBLE
27	NA	Himani Siwatch	Dalbir Singh	ELIGIBLE
28	NA	Navneet Krishna	Babu lal Yadav	ELIGIBLE
29	NA	Akanksha	Ajmer Singh Kajal	ELIGIBLE
30	NA	Apoorva Kaur	Arvinder Singh	ELIGIBLE
31	NA	Praveen Kumar Singh	Brahma Dev Singh	ELIGIBLE
32	NA	Insia Arora	Suresh Kumar Arora	ELIGIBLE
33	NA	Vidhi Katiyar	Brajesh Singh katiyar	ELIGIBLE
34	NA	M.V. Rahul	Venu M.V	ELIGIBLE
35	NA	Ritu Tyagi	Bhullan Tyagi	ELIGIBLE
36	NA	Diwakar Harit	Manoj Harit	ELIGIBLE
37	NA	Khushal Saini	Mahender Singh	ELIGIBLE